Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Administration

David Abracen Principal dabracen@lbpsb.qc.ca
Celine Peron Administrative Assistant cperon@lbpsb.qc.ca
Donna Pinchuk Daycare Technician dpinchuk@lbpsb.qc.ca
     

 

Teachers

4-Year-Old Kindergarten Tina Cutrone tcutrone02@lbpearson.ca
     
Kindergarten Stephanie Brunet sbrunet@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Joanna Michaels jzinman@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1A Nikki Kapoglis nkapoglis03@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1B Anne Rainville arainville@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2A Sabrina Lang slang@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2B Maria Brugnoni mbrugnoni@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3A Megan Mitchell mmitchell18@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3B Maria Martino mmartino@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4A Chantal Parent cparent04@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4B Nina Apperley napperley@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4C Shauna Overbury soverbury02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5A - English Susana Santiago ssantiago@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5A - French Andrée Anne Minier aminier03@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5/6 & 6 - English Joanna McDonell jmcdonell@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5/6 & 6 - French Hanane Boulassel hboulassel@lbpearson.ca
     

 

Specialists

Christina Peppe English Language Arts/
Dance/Drama
cpeppe@lbpearson.ca
Jessica Greiss Dance/Drama jgreiss02@lbpearson.ca
TBD Music  
Kevin Austin Physical Education kaustin@lbpearson.ca
Michael Mayer Physical Education mmayer02@lbpearson.ca
Ruth English Resource renglish@lbpearson.ca
Andrée Anne Minier Resource aminier03@lbpearson.ca
Chloe Mounsey Resource cmounsey02@lbpearson.ca
     

 

Support Staff

Angie Integration Aide  
Angela Costa Integration Aide  
Valerie Drinkwell Integration Aide  
Jennifer Howell Integration Aide  
Stacey M. Integration Aide  
Lisa Pothier  Integration Aide  
Andrea Purcell Integration Aide  
Patricia Aldred Spiritual Animator  
Lisa Skene Librarian  
Jeremy Di Donato Caretaker (Day)  
Winston Caretaker (Evening)  

 

Specialists

Evelyn Marcel Psychologist  
Julia Medina Spec Ed. Tech  
Jenny Mamalian Speech Language Pathologist  
Sue-Anne Ross Special Needs Consultant  
Katie Cohene Autism Consultant  
Maria Felix CLSC Nurse