Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Administration

David Abracen Principal dabracen@lbpsb.qc.ca
Samantha Mariani Administrative Assistant smariani02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Donna Pinchuk Daycare Technician dpinchuk@lbpsb.qc.ca
     

 

Teachers

4-Year-Old Kindergarten
Tina Cutrone tcutrone@lbpearson.ca
     
Kindergarten
Stephanie Brunet sbrunet@lbpearson.ca
  Joanna Zinman jzinman@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1
Aviva Mestel amestel@lbpearson.ca
  Anne Rainville arainville@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2
Maria Brugnoni mbrugnoni@lbpearson.ca
  Christine McDonald cmcdonald08@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3
Nikki Kapoglis nkapoglis@lbpearson.ca
  Megan Mitchell mmitchell18@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3/4
Maria Martino mmartino@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4
Chantal Parent cparent@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5
Chloe Mounsey cmounsey02@lbpearson.ca
  Susana Santiago ssantiago@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5/6
Joanna McDonell jmcdonell@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6
Nina Apperley napperley@lbpearson.ca
     

 

Specialists

Christina Peppe English Language Arts cpeppe@lbpearson.ca
Kevin Austin Physical Education kaustin@lbpearson.ca
Joey Stallone Physical Education jstallone@lbpearson.ca
Jessica Greiss Dance/Drama jgreiss18@lbpearson.ca
Paul Hanash Music phanash@lbpearson.ca
Ruth English Resource renglish@lbpearson.ca
James Telford Resource jtelford@lbpearson.ca